not holding my breath.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

not holding my breath.

Post by Guest on Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:49 pm

just thought i'd catch everbody on the latest concerning michael. jury selection in his trial is suppose to start on oct 25, 2011. the trial is suppose to start the first week of november. this is the trial for the murders of two people & trying to burn their bodies up in a firepit. there's still no word on when he'll go to trial for murdering our sister back on oct 1, 2003. i can only hope & pray that there will be no more postponments. as far as i'm concerned. if he gets life without parole then justice will have served. don't get me wrong. i would love to see him stand trial for murdering our sister. but if he only stands trial for murdering this couple & is found guilty & sentenced i could live with that. as many here know i've been fighting to keep him in prison since 2003. yes, he may be my baby brother. but he's also a violent criminal that will never be able to fit into society. Crying or Very sad and yes, i'm still torn up over all this. and i'm hoping for some type of closure.

Back to top Go down

Re: not holding my breath.

Post by tmarie64 on Wed Jul 06, 2011 8:09 pm

I can certainly understand how you're conflicted. You HATE the person that killed your sister, but you love your brother.
I'm so sorry you've suffered through this and I hope it all ends soon.

tmarie64
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by sacrificialgoddess on Wed Jul 06, 2011 9:10 pm

(((((Hugs)))))

Edward Albee
sacrificialgoddess
Admin
Admin

http://kltompkins.wordpress.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by Beribee on Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:18 pm

(((((Hugs))))) from me too!

A government big enough to give you everything you want, is strong enough to take everything you have. -- Thomas Jefferson
Beribee

Back to top Go down

Post by wmdkitty on Tue Jul 12, 2011 5:00 pm

Best of luck, and here's hoping justice is done.
wmdkitty