Aloha!

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Aloha!

Post by Firefly111 on Wed Sep 08, 2010 4:37 pm

Hey there. I'm just a noob, and thought I'd introduce myself. My name is Shauna, but I go by Firefly111 here. My ma's somewhere on this site, too, and she's the one who told me about this place. I was curious, so here goes. Maybe I'll make loads of friends like she apparently has, lol. Smile I have plenty of questions and curiosity, so I'd love some friendlies to answer 'em if he/she can! ^^
Firefly111

Back to top Go down

Re: Aloha!

Post by DotNotInOz on Wed Sep 08, 2010 5:03 pm

Dunno how friendly you'll consider me, but I already took a shot at your question about atheists so maybe I'll qualify. bounce

Guess this is the more suitable place for that welcome I tossed atcha on the atheists thread, but anyway, welcome again!

Who's yer ma if you don't mind saying? Enquiring minds want to know... Wink
DotNotInOz

Back to top Go down

Post by allthegoodnamesweretaken on Wed Sep 08, 2010 5:09 pm

suspicious...... Suspect
allthegoodnamesweretaken

Back to top Go down

Post by TigersEyeDowsing on Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:50 pm

I bet I know!

"I am often told that Divine Science is a difficult religion to live, and that other forms of religious belief afford an easier way. Perhaps this is true; for in Divine Science we never hold anyone else responsible for the things that come to us; we hold ourselves responsible for meeting the experiences of the day with power and of living our own lives divinely." – Nona Brooks
TigersEyeDowsing
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Gorm_Sionnach on Wed Sep 08, 2010 6:54 pm

I'm not always friendly, but I'm more than willing to answer questions... Coffee

Coffee Three Shouts on a Hilltop
Gorm_Sionnach

http://threeshoutsonahilltop.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by sacrificialgoddess on Wed Sep 08, 2010 8:48 pm

Welcome!

Edward Albee
sacrificialgoddess
Admin
Admin