Hello from Reading Jatt

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello from Reading Jatt

Post by nijjhar on Sat Aug 28, 2010 5:19 pm

Hi,

I am a retired Lecturer preaching Christianity and Sikhism. I have produced Over 1900 Youtube Videos on Christianity and Sikhism. I can help for FREE to produce Films, Documentaries, etc to Propagate Gospel.

End of the Age is approaching and December, 2012 could be the Atomic War. But before that USA and UK would attack another country producing Atomic Bombs. That would be in December, 2010.

Here are some taster Youtube Videos:-

www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sf=&sa=0&dm=0&p=25B0329F731BD8D9
www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sf=&sa=0&dm=0&p=691BB80FD3E517EE
www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sa=0&dm=0&p=E84AF97D764FF468
www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sf=&sa=0&dm=0&p=7295BDBEF135F1A6
www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sa=0&dm=0&p=075968AA83F49E10
www.youtube.com/my_playlists?pi=0&ps=20&sf=&sa=0&dm=0&p=A41B6057B5B7FAB. Atomic War 21 Dec, 2012.

nijjhar

http://homepage.ntlworld.com/rajinder.nijjhar/sikhism.htm

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello from Reading Jatt

Post by gillyflower on Sat Aug 28, 2010 5:31 pm

I'm Pagan and I say what's coming in December 2010 is Santa Claus, if you've been good and ditto for December 2012 if your family does the stockings thing. Jatt, put your money where your mouth is. Since the end of the end of the world is coming would you mind sending me all of your money and anything of value that you own? Clearly you believe you won't be needing it while I'm sure I will.

Live a good life. If there are gods and they are just, then they will not care how devout you have been, but will welcome you based on the virtues you have lived by. If there are gods, but unjust, then you should not want to worship them. If there are no gods, then you will be gone, but will have lived a noble life that will live on in the memories of your loved ones. Marcus Aurelius
gillyflower